Startseite > Team und Partner

Gynäkologisches Krebszentrum

Team und Partner

   Zentrumsleiter:
   Chefarzt PD Dr. med. Georg Kunz
   Telefon: (0231) 18 43 - 35 611
   E-Mail: georg.kunz@joho-dortmund.de

   Zentrumskoordinator:

   Leitender Oberarzt Tobias Tan Tjhen
   Telefon: (0231) 18 43 - 35 611
   E-Mail: Tobias.TanTjhen@joho-dortmund.de

   Weitere Ansprechpartner

   Oberärztin Donata Rönnfeldt
   Telefon: (0231) 18 43 - 35 611
   E-Mail: Donata.Roennfeldt@joho-dortmund.de

   Fachärztin Dr. Sora Enders-Comberg
   Telefon: (0231) 18 43 - 35 611
   E-Mail: Sora.Enders-Comberg@joho-dortmund.de

Kooperationspartner
  1. Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Operative Intensivmedizin, Prof. Dr. Sydow Sekretariat: 0231-1843-35800, chirurgie@joho-dortmund.de

  2. Palliativmedizin: Dr. med. Lindner 0213-1843-35830. Email: palliativstation@joho-dortmund.de

  3. Chirurgie: Prof. Dr. Bolder, Sekretariat: 0231-1843-35700, anaesthesie@joho-dortmund.de

  4. Sozialdienst: doris.potthoff@joho-dortmund.de  martina.samborski@joho-dortmund.de

    Doris Potthoff, Tel. 0231-1843-31891

    Martina Samborski, Tel. 0231-1843-31893

  5. Physiotherapie: Udo Sonnefeld. 0231-1843-37670 physiotherapie@joho-dortmund.de

  6. Psychoonkologie: Ursula Weber 0231-1843-2183 ursula.weber@joho-dortmund.de

  7. Stomatherapie: Herr Schiffelmann Do-1843-35743

  8. Zentral-Apotheke: Apotheker Mathias Nietzke, Do-184331720

  9. Genetik. Dr.med. Ulrich Finckh, Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum Dr. Eberhard und Partner, Brauhausstraße 4, 44137 Dortmund. 0231-9572231

  10. Seelsorge: Herr Müller Do-1843-31281, Herr Kaiser Do-1843-31282, Frau Konieczki Do-1843 31283